Promote your events and press releases in Chislehurst for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Chislehurst

Whats On in Chislehurst in July, 2018

Sunday 1st Jul

Popchoir in Chislehurst Read More

Popchoir in Chislehurst

Chislehurst Methodist Church , Prince Imperial Road Chislehurst BR7 5LX

(3.8 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st July
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands...

All the Arts Theatre School Classes Now Enrolling! Read More

All the Arts Theatre School Classes Now Enrolling!

St Edwards Church Hall , St Keverne Rd, London, Greater London SE9 4AA, UK

(1.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st July
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July
- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July

Affordable and confidence building childrens classes in performing arts. Your chance to enrol and take part in some of our superb performances! Ages 3-18yrs!

A night of Magic at Shaon Read More FREE Event

A night of Magic at Shaon

Shaon Indian Restaurant , 109 High Street, Chislehurst, BR7 5AG

Every: 1st Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 1st Jul 2018

This Sunday Neil Edwards - Master Magician shall be performing at Shaon Restaurant from 6pm.

Saturday 7th Jul

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert Read More

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert

St John's Church Sidcup , Church Rd, Sidcup, Greater London DA14 6BX, UK

On Jul 7, 2018

Sidcup Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Monthly mindfulness drop-in masterclasses Read More

Monthly mindfulness drop-in masterclasses

Deva Yoga , 12 Belmont Parade, Green Lane, Chislehurst, BR7 6AN

Every: 1st Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 5th Dec 2018

Wherever you are on your journey with mindfulness, these monthly pay-as-you-go sessions will be a safe and supportive environment to help you move to the next stage.

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation Read More

Evening of Meditation and Relaxation

Amethyst Meditation Centre, c/o Conservative... , 6 Sevenoaks Road, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9JJ

Every: 2nd, 4th Wed of every month. - Until Wednesday 12th Dec 2018

Come and join us at our Meditation Evening in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with like-minded people

Back to Top

Add your Event +